Skip Navigation

PROVIDING SPECIALISED AUCTIONS FOR CLIENTS OF THE NORTH WEST AND NATIONALLY

As a fine art auctioneer, we regularly provide sales on a range of items in Cheshire. You never know what you’ll find at our auction house, as we deal in all sorts of antiques and collectables. From decorative art to militaria, there’s sure to be something that takes your fancy on our lot! Sales are available throughout the year, and we are constantly updating our timetable. Please keep visiting this page to view the latest information, or contact our team for more details.

Sale Information

All sales commence at 11.00am and are held at our saleroom premises in Heaton Mersey. Viewing is on the day prior to sale, from 10am to 4pm, and on the morning of the sale from 9.30am. For enquires regarding any of these sales, please see our Contact Us page for details.

Collector's Auction

To include: Sporting & Pop Memorabilia, Football Programmes, Militaria, Antique Weapons, Medals, Coins, Stamps, Postcards, Scientific Instruments, Cameras & Photographica, Vinyl & Toys etc.

Sale dates for 2022:

  • Tuesday 5th April 
  • Tuesday 12th July
  • Tuesday 18th October

Antique Auction

To include: Antique Furniture, Clocks, Bronzes, Easter Carpets & Rugs, Musical Instruments, Oil Paintings & Watercolours Etc.

Sale dates for 2022:

  • Tuesday 22nd March
  • Tuesday 14th June 
  • Tuesday 4th October 

Ceramics auction

To include: Decorative Art, Moorcroft, Beswick & Doulton, Worcester, Derby, Oriental Ceramics and Works of Art, European Ceramics, Glass & Paperweights

Sale dates for 2022:

  • Tuesday 8th February
  • Tuesday 4th May 
  • Tuesday 20th September

Jewellery, Silver, Watches, and Gold Coins

Sale dates for 2022:

  • Tuesday 20th April 
  • Tuesday 28th June 
  • Tuesday 6th September 
  • Tuesday 29th November

collectable books, maps, prints & affordable art

Sale dates for 2022:

  • Tuesday 8th March 
  • Wednesday 17th May 
  • Tuesday 9th August 
  • Tuesday 15th November

Northern Artists

Sale dates for 2022:

  • Tuesday 25th January
  • Wednesday 20th April 
  • Tuesday 26th July 
  • Tuesday 1st November 

additional auctions to 2022

Sale dates for 2022:

  • Tuesday 13th December - The Winter Auction

Contact our auctioneers for more information about our sale dates.

© 2022. Website designed and built by Reach Solutions